Dairy-Free

2017-07-05T18:38:29+00:00February 13th, 2016|Categories: Dairy Free, Learn More|Tags: |

Dairy-free, usually translates to casein-free. Casein is a protein found in dairy products, as well as some non-dairy products. Those who have casein intolerance should always read labels before purchasing food or a product. Foods with Casein: Casein-free Alternatives: Butter Coconut Butter Cheese Coconut Milk Cream Coconut, Hemp, Potato, Rice, [...]